Music Monday

28 Jan

I must say, before I went to his show in Nashville I thought Hunter Hayes was a pop-country, 14-year-old version of Justin Bieber.
However, I was pleasantly surprised to find out that he is in fact an adorable, talented, 21-year-old country up-and-comer. Who would of thunk that I would’ve went into that concert critical and have come out humming, and addicted to this song?
Whether you too are questioning the kudos of the blonde haired, doe eyed singer, or already know and love his infectious tunes, it’s worth taking a listen to “Somebody’s Heartbreak.” Oh, and look at that I already have it cued up for you…..

Leave a Reply

